PeopleHR

Автоматизация HR-процессов

Сосредоточьтесь на благополучии и эффективности сотрудников, а о рутине позаботится PeopleForce. Больше никаких табличек в Excel и бумажной волокиты - все процессы диджитализированы и собраны в единой системе.

Запросить демо
База данных сотрудников

Все данные о сотрудниках в один клик

Быстро находите любую информацию по сотрудникам: история позиций и зарплат, количество отпускных дней и многое другое. Легко разграничивайте права доступа остальных сотрудников к информации о коллегах.

Подробнее
Учет выходных и отпусков сотрудников

Менеджмент отпусков без забот

Каждый сотрудник может видеть баланс больничных и отпускных, и в один клик запросить отпуск или выходные дни из системы или через HRM Telegram бот. Утвердите или отклоните запросы. Список отсутствующих и даты их возвращения теперь всегда у вас перед глазами.

Подробнее
Онбординг и адаптация персонала

Автоматизация адаптации новых сотрудников

Автоматизируйте назначение задач, когда новые сотрудники присоединяются к компании. Разработайте чек-лист, конкретные этапы и дедлайны для выполнения на основе ваших собственных правил. Настройте процессы, и система напомнит обо всем сама.

Подробнее
HR календарь

HR календарь - не упустите ничего важного

Не держите в голове или разных календарях даты дней рождения, годовщин выхода на работу, начала или окончания испытательного срока, праздников и отпусков. Теперь они будут собраны в одном календаре.

Подробнее
Диджитал-портал

Диджитал-портал для связи и доступа к персональной информации

Организуйте общее пространство для персонала, где каждый может заполнить свои персональные данные и связаться с коллегами, посмотреть количество оставшихся отпускных и выходных дней, проверить/обновить статус выполнения запросов и задач.

Подробнее
История всех данных

История ЗП, видов занятости, карьерных изменений

Создавайте ежемесячную отчетность по заработной плате, смотрите как и когда изменялась ставка, а также как двигаются по карьерной лестнице ваши сотрудники.

База знаний

База знаний для обучения сотрудников

Создайте структурированную базу знаний с обучающими материалами в разных форматах: видео, аудио, и документов. Сортируйте курсы по соответствующим папкам и ставьте задачи по обучению каждого сотрудника.

HR отчетность и аналитика

HR отчетность и аналитика

PeopleForce предоставляет возможность выгружать абсолютно разные отчеты для успешной аналитики вашей компании.

Подробнее

Забронируйте демо бесплатно

Узнайте, как PeopleForce может помочь вашей компании.

Запросить демо

PeopleHR

Automate your HR processes

No more spreadsheets. PeopleForce digitalizes HR so you can forget about the routine and focus on the well-being and efficiency of employees.

Request a demo
Employee directory

All employee data in one click

You can quickly find any employee's information: position, salary and days off history, all documents, tasks, contacts and much more. Easily manage access and permissions rights of information for other employees about colleagues.

Learn more
Leave & paid time tracking

Leave management without worries

Every employee can access the balance, see who is away and request time-off in one click from the system or via Telegram bot. It's easy to approve or decline requests for managers and create detailed time off reports when needed.

Learn more
Employee onboarding software

Onboarding automation for new employees

Automate and customize onboarding tasks when a new employee joins the company. Design a checklist, specific milestones and deadlines to execute based on your own rules. Set up the processes and the system will do the rest.

Learn more
HR calendar

Shared HR Calendar – you won't miss anything

Keeping all dates in your head or different calendars it's a nightmare. From now, you can keep all dates like birthdays, work anniversaries, the beginning or end of the probationary period, holidays, meetings and vacations in one calendar.

Learn more
Digital employee portal and internal communication

Digital employee portal and internal communication

PeopleForce organizes a comfortable space for your staff for self-service HR tasks. Every employee has a personal profile, see the company structure, may post an idea for a company, benefit from a calendar, request next vacation or remote day, collaborate on recruiting and see the tasks.

Learn more
Salary history, employment types and career changes

Salary history, employment types and career changes

See the history of job, compensation, employment status changes that have occurred for employees. Monitor carrer progress of employees and create personal plans.

Knowledge base for employee training

Knowledge base for employee training

Create a structured knowledge base with educational materials in different formats: video, audio, and documents. Sort out courses by folders and set tasks for training.

HR reporting and analytics

HR reporting and analytics

PeopleForce provides you with a variety of reporting options, such as: age and gender report, employee headcounts over time, capacity, employment status history, termination breakdown, monthly payroll and salary history, unused vacation days, reports on reasons for dismissal, reports on employee satisfaction (eNPS). Easily export all reports in * .xsd or * .csv format.

Learn more

Book in a free demo with us

See how PeopleForce can help your company.

Request a demo